Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff



Pastor

Rev. Matthew L. O'Leary

phone extension #27              frmatthew@frmatthew.com

Pastoral Associate

Rosemary O'Brien-Wilson

phone extension # 29            robrienwilson@holydisciples.org

Pastoral Associate

Tom O'Brien-Wilson

phone extension #26             tobrienwilson@holydisciples.org

Office Manager / Bulletin Editor

Coleen Dory

phone extension #20             cdory@holydisciples.org

Bookkeepeer

Kim Schlomer

phone extension #28             bookkeeper@holydisciples.org

Maintenance

Mike Heaberlin

phone extension #31

Jr High Youth Ministry

A'Dailya Bontemps

phone extension #34            jrhigh@holydisciples.org

Sr High Youth Ministry

Phil & Carly Cappetto

phone extension #35            srhigh@holydisciples.org

Confirmation Preparation

Julie Wals

phone extension #36            confirmation@holydisciples.org

Music Coordinator

Deanna Reitan

phone extension #37            music@holydisciples.org

 

 

 


Parish Office 


253-875-6630
fax: 253-846-9535


St. Vincent de Paul

Outreach / Assistance


253-693-8863


Food Bank


253-846-3805


Homework Assistance
Program (HAP)

click here


 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!