Read the daily quote from Pope Francis


Sacrament Prep

Of the seven Sacraments celebrated by the Church, Holy Disciples offers special preparation classes prior to five of them:  Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist (or Holy Communion), Reconciliation (or Penance or Confession), and Marriage.

To read about these classes, click on the name of the individual sacrament below.
Baptism     Confirmation    Eucharist    Reconciliation    Marriage

Read more about celebrating the Sacrament of the Anointing of the Sick at Holy Disciples.


Read more about the seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!